Fatal Strike – My Book Review

FATAL STRIKE by DiANN MILLS Genre: Romantic Suspense / Clean Romance / Christian Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers Date of Publication: September 3, 2019 Number of Pages: 400 Scroll down for giveaway!   There’s a killer on the loose in Galveston, targeting law enforcement officials and using a fatal injection of snake venom to take them…

Read More

Iberian Ties – My Book Review

IBERIAN TIES by Quintin Vargas Genre: Crime Fiction / Mystery / Suspense International Thriller  Publisher: Vanguard Publishers Date of Publication: May 13, 2019 Number of Pages: 405 Scroll down for giveaway! Without a motive, how do you catch a killer? A gripping thriller in the vein of Harlan Coben, Paula Hawkins, and Lee Child. A…

Read More