A Glitter of Gold – Author Interview

A GLITTER OF GOLD Georgia Coast Romance #2 by LIZ JOHNSON Genre: Contemporary Christian Romance / Mystery Publisher: Revell Date of Publication: August 6, 2019 Number of Pages: 368 Scroll down for the giveaway!   Discover a treasure worth more than all the pirate gold in the world Anne Norris moved to Savannah, Georgia, for…

Read More

Iberian Ties – My Book Review

IBERIAN TIES by Quintin Vargas Genre: Crime Fiction / Mystery / Suspense International Thriller  Publisher: Vanguard Publishers Date of Publication: May 13, 2019 Number of Pages: 405 Scroll down for giveaway! Without a motive, how do you catch a killer? A gripping thriller in the vein of Harlan Coben, Paula Hawkins, and Lee Child. A…

Read More