The Big Inch – Audiobook Review

THE BIG INCH Misfits and Millionaires #1 by KIMBERLY FISH Narrated by Sydney Young Genre: Historical Fiction / Romance / WWII Spies  Publisher: Fish Tales Publishing Date of Publication: August 1, 2018 Length: 10 hours, 22 minutes Scroll down for the giveaway! Fans of Pam Jenoff, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Kate Quinn will want to read…

Read More

Harmon General – Cover Reveal Blitz

    HARMON GENERAL Misfits and Millionaires #2  by KIMBERLY FISH Genre: Historical Fiction / WWII / Spies  Expected Date of Publication: June 16, 2018 Number of Pages: 330 ABOUT THE BOOK: Harmon General is book two in the WWII historical fiction series entitled Misfits and Millionaires—set in Longview, Texas. The novel picks up about two…

Read More